On Air Now

Mike Watermann
Mike Watermann
4:00pm - 7:00pm
Afternoon Show

Concert Calendar

Concert Under The Stars: Unauthorized Rolling Stones

Unauthorized Rolling Stones

Montgomery Village

911 Village Court Santa Rosa
CA 95405

Thu, Sep 19, 5:30 PM
thru  Thu, Sep 19, 8:00 PM

Rockin' Concert: David Martin's House Party

David Martin

Montgomery Village

911 Village Court Santa Rosa
CA 95405

Sat, Sep 21, 12:00 PM
thru  Sat, Sep 21, 3:00 PM

Diana Krall at Green Music Center

Green Music Center – Sonoma State University

1801 E Cotati Ave
Rohnert Park, California,

Thu, Sep 26, 7:30 PM

Rockin' Concert: Pride & Joy

Pride & Joy

Montgomery Village

911 Village Court Santa Rosa
CA 95405

Sat, Sep 28, 12:00 PM
thru  Sat, Sep 28, 3:00 PM

Rockin' Concert: Wonder Bread 5

Wonder bread 5

Montgomery Village

911 Village Court Santa Rosa
CA 95405

Sat, Oct 5, 12:00 PM
thru  Sat, Oct 5, 3:00 PM

Concert Under The Stars: Matt Mauser's Tribute to Sinatra

Matt Mauser

Montgomery Village

911 Village Court Santa Rosa
CA 95405

Thu, Oct 10, 5:30 PM
thru  Thu, Oct 10, 8:00 PM

The President’s Own United States Marine Band

Sonoma State University - Green Music Center

1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, California, 94928

Tue, Oct 15, 7:30 PM

Willie Nelson & Family

The Ballroom at Graton Resort

630 Park Court
Rohnert Park, California, 94928

Wed, Oct 16, 8:00 PM

Victor Santiago Asunción, Piano

Sonoma State University - Green Music Center

1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, California, 94928

Sun, Oct 27, 3:00 PM

Danish String Quartet

Sonoma State University - Green Music Center

1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, California, 94928

Fri, Nov 8, 7:30 PM

An Evening with the Branford Marsalis Quartet

Sonoma State University - Green Music Center

1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, California, 94928

Sat, Nov 9, 7:30 PM

Nella

Green Music Center – Sonoma State University

1801 E Cotati Ave
Rohnert Park, California,

Sun, Nov 10, 3:00 PM

Kalani Pe’a

Sonoma State University - Green Music Center

1801 East Cotati Avenue
Rohnert Park, California, 94928

Thu, Nov 14, 7:30 PM

Our Sponsors

Weather