On Air Now

Sue Hall
Sue Hall
10:00am - 4:00pm
Midday Show
EXT. # Name Title Phone # Fax # E-Mail
129 Brent Farris KZST Program Director 707-284-9124 707-284-9133 brent@kzst.com
129 Carey Edwards KBBL Program Director 707-284-9129 707-284-9133 carey@res-radio.net
130 Darlene Evart Traffic Director 707-284-9130 707-284-9145 darlene@res-radio.net
136 Debbie Abrams KZST On Air 707-284-9136 707-284-9140 debbie@kzst.com
118 Denise Stevenson Senior Account Manager 707-284-9118 denise@res-radio.net
137 Eric Peter Chief Engineer 707-284-9137 707-284-9138 brent@kzst.com
131 Frank Kulbertis General Manager 707-284-9131 707-284-9146 frank@res-radio.net
114 Gordon Zlot President 707-528-4436 707-284-9114 gz@res-radio.net
127 John Isaacs Marketing Consultant 707-284-9127   john@res-radio.net
132 Jesus Maldonado Production Director 707-284-9132   jesus@res-radio.net
141 Karen Lehman Creative Director 707-284-9141   karen@res-radio.net
  Kim Hollaway KZST On Air     kim@kzst.com
113 Leanna Wetmore Marketing Consultant 707-284-9113   leanna@res-radio.net
125 Linda Gummerson Business Mgr, VP 707-284-9125 707-284-9126 linda@res-radio.net
111 Mary Ptak Executive Assistant 707-284-9111 707-284-9153 mary@res-radio.net
  Mike Adams KZST On-Air 707-285-1063 707-284-9154 mike@kzst.com
122 Mike Waterman KWVF Music Director 707-284-9122   mikew@kwvf.com
121 Patrick Stelzner Director of Sales 707-284-9121 707-284-9139 patrick@res-radio.net
119 Robin Sheldrake Marketing Consultant 707-284-9119 707-284-9142 robin@res-radio.net
134 Scott Mitchell KJZY On-Air 707-284-9134 707-284-9135 scott@kzst.com
120 Sue Bonzell Marketing & Promotions 707-284-9120   sue@res-radio.net
120 Sue Hall KWVF On-Air     SueHall@kwvf.com
743 Ted Williams News Director 707-284-9136   ted@res-radio.net
136 Troy Duran KJZY On-Air     troy@kjzy.com
112 Tom Skinner Regional Sales Manager 707-284-9112 707-284-9110 toms@res-radio.net

 

Our Sponsors

Weather