102.7 The WOLF America's Greatest Hits

On Air Now

Casey Kasem
Casey Kasem
12:00pm - 4:00pm
American Top 40-80's
EXT. # Name Title Phone # Fax # E-Mail
124 Brent Farris KZST Program Director 707-284-9124 707-284-9133 brent@kzst.com
130 Darlene Evart Traffic Director 707-284-9130 707-284-9145 darlene@res-radio.net
136 Debbie Abrams KZST On Air 707-284-9136 707-284-9140 debbie@kzst.com
118 Denise Stevenson Senior Account Manager 707-284-9118   denise@res-radio.net
114 Gordon Zlot President & General Manager 707-528-4436 707-284-9114 gz@res-radio.net
116 Hailee Hook Promotions & Marketing Director 707-284-9116   hailee@kzst.com
127 John Isaacs Marketing Consultant 707-284-9127   john@res-radio.net
132 Jesus Maldonado Production Director 707-284-9132   jesus@res-radio.net
123 Justin Fray KBBL On-Air 707-284-9123   justin@thebull937.com
141 Karen Lehman Creative Director 707-284-9141   karen@res-radio.net
113 Leanna Wetmore Marketing Consultant 707-284-9113   leanna@res-radio.net
125 Linda Gummerson VP & Station Manager 707-284-9125 707-284-9126 linda@res-radio.net
111 Mary Ptak Executive Assistant 707-284-9111 707-284-9153 mary@res-radio.net
129 Mike Adams KZST On-Air 707-284-9129   mike@kzst.com
122 Mike Waterman KWVF Music Director 707-284-9122   mikew@kwvf.com
119 Robin Sheldrake Local Sales Manager 707-284-9119 707-284-9142 robin@res-radio.net
  Sue Bonzell KBBL On-Air     sueb@thebull937.com
  Sue Hall KWVF On-Air     suehall@kwvf.com
138 Paul Siebert Chief Engineering 707-284-9138   paul@res-radio.com
136 Ted Williams News Director 707-284-9136   ted@res-radio.net
  Troy Duran KJZY On-Air     TD@TroyDuran.com
112 Tom Skinner Regional Sales Manager 707-284-9112 707-284-9110 toms@res-radio.net

 

Weather

Our Sponsors